hamradioweb.org

 


Go Back   hamradioweb.org > Notizie dalle Associazioni / News from Associations > ARI e ARRL

Notices

ARI e ARRL In quest'area trovate notizie provenienti dal sito ufficiale dell'ARRL e dall'ARI

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 26-06-20, 23:13   #1
USA_bot
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 6
K9JM to transmit CW Version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters. On Saturday, June 27, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1430 UTC). On Saturday evening, the CW version will be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT (Sunday at 0030 UTC). On Sunday, June 28, the CW version of the bulletin will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (143...



fai click qui per leggere l'articolo completo
USA_bot non   collegato   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.